Board of Directors


President
W. Kenneth Clark
Environmental Water Systems, Inc.
302.480.3950
PhillyASPEPrez@gmail.com
V.P. Technical
Steve Ziga, CPD, SET, CFPS
hpeGROUP
215.859.2939
V.P. Legislative & Webmaster
Marc Pisarek
Stantec
215.665.7170
marc.pisarek@gmail.com
V.P. Membership
James Wardell
Burns-Cope Associates, Inc.
610.485.2828 ext. 1026
Treasurer
William T. O'Donnell CPD, FASPE
PWI Engineering
267.536.3147
wodonnell@pwius.com
Newsletter Editor
Dawn Bishop
Corresponding Secretary
Dawn Bishop
Administrative Secretary
Kevin Brace
Merion Pump and Equipment
610.825.5040
kevin.brace@merionpump.com
Affiliate Liaison
Rich Tarr
Vernon Bitzer
267.963.7254
rtarr@vernonbitzer.com
Women of ASPE (WOA) Liaison
Laura Loziuk
McWane Plumbing Group
AYP Liaison
David Raymond
BR+A Consulting Engineers
267-603-4137
DRaymond@brplusa.com

Committees


Product Show Chair
Mike Panco
610-497-4480
flaresideone@verizon.net

Golf Committee Chair
Bill O’Donnell, CPD, FASPE
PWI Engineering
215-241-9100
wodonnell@pwius.com

Social Activities Committee
Dawn Bishop
856-628-1308
dawn1aspepresident@gmail.com

ASPE Plumbing Design School Chair
Marianne Bjonnes
The Rock Brook
267-519-3439 ext. 211
mbjonnes@therockbrook.com

Board of Governors


Dawn Bishop
Governor
Steve Ziga
Governor
Michael Panco
Governor
David Smith
Governor