Board of Directors


President
Mike Panco
Consultant
V.P. Technical
David C Smith, PE, LEED AP
Gannett Fleming
610.804.0069
davidcsmith01@gmail.com
V.P. Legislative
Ken Clark
Zurn Industries, LLC
302.376.9170
ken.clark@zurn.com
V.P. Membership
Matt Martin
James Martin Company
215.669.2076
mmartin@james-martin.com
Treasurer
Bill O'Donnell
PWI Engineering
215.241.9100 ext. 211
wodonnell@pwius.com
Education Chairperson
Dawn Bishop
Rich-Tomkins Company, Inc.
Corresponding Secretary
James Wardell
Cope-Wardell-Ammon Associates, Inc.
610.485.2828 ext. 26
Administrative Secretary
James Eyrich
L&R Associates
267.308.0500 ext. 215
jeyrich@landrassocinc.com
Affiliate Liason
Michael Yearian
Red Lion Medical Safety, Inc.
Red Lion Medgas Consultants, Inc.
302.545.3225
michael@redlionmedical.com
Webmaster & Newsletter Editor
Marc Pisarek
Pisarek Engineering, P.C.
856.854.5445 ext. 112
marc.pisarek@gmail.com

Board of Governors


Dawn Bishop
Governor
Steve Ziga
Governor