Interested in a Table Top presentation at one of our monthly dinner meetings? Contact our affiliate liaison, Rich Tarr rtarr@vernonbitzer.com for available dates. See Table Top Registration Form for more details.


Affiliate Connection


Accardi Companies

79-05 Cooper Avenue

Glendale, NY 11385

Phone: 718-793-6900

www.accardicompanies.com

 

AGF Fire Sprinkler Products (Affiliate Member)

100 Quaker Lane

Malvern, PA 19335

Joseph McHugh

Phone: 610-240-4900

Email: jmchugh@testanddrain.com

www.afgmanufacturing.com

 

Allied Healthcare Products Inc. (Affiliate Member)

1720 Sublette Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

Daniel Moeller

Phone: 609-971-1483

Email: moelled@alliedhpi.com

www.alliedhpi.com

 

Apollo Valves (Affiliate Member)

Layden Company

621 Jeffers Circle

Exton, PA 19341

Jon Mercurio

Phone: 704-847-9191

Email: jon.mercurio@cornbraco.com

www.apollovalves.com

 

Aqseptence Group Inc. (Affiliate Member)

708 Challenger Way

Forked River, NJ 08731

Phillip Crincoli

Phone: 908-600-1055

Email: Philip.crincoli@aqseptence.com

www.aqseptence.com

 

Aries Filterworks (Affiliate Member)

117 Jackson Road

Berlin, NJ 08009

Jon Bergman

Phone: 610-564-2531

Email: jbergman@ariesfilterworks.com

www.ariesfilterworks.com

 

Associated Marketing

11500 Roosevelt Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA.19116

Phone: 215-677-6870

www.associatedmarketing.net

 

Associated Steam, Air & Hot Water (Affiliate Member)

90 Milton Drive

Aston, PA 19014-2217

David Rainsford

Phone: 484-480-6945

Email: drainsford@associatedsteam.com

www.Associatedsteam.com

 

A.Y McDonald Inc.

4800 Chavenell Road

Dubuque, IA 52002

Phone: 800-292-2737

www.aymcdonald.com

 

Barbieri & Kline, Inc (Affiliate Member)

P.O.Box 588

Glenside, PA 19038

Jay Barbieri

Phone: 215-885-0440

Email: jayb@barbierikline.com

www.barbierikline.com

 

B. J. Terroni Company, Inc. (Affiliate Member)

3190 Tucker Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Paul Silvestrie

Tel: 215 639-3600

Email: paul.silvestre@bjterroni.com

www.bjterroni.com

 

Blankin Equipment

489 Shoemaker Road

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 215-229-7400

Fax: 215-228-2560

www.blankinequipment.com

 

Bradford White Corporation (Affiliate Member)

725 Talamore Drive

Ambler, PA 19002

Kevin Flaherty

Phone: 215-641-9400

Email: kflaherty@bradfordwhite.com

www.bradfordwhite.com

 

Burns Cope Associates (Affiliate Member)

4009 Market Street, Suite K

Aston, PA 19014

James Wardell

Phone: 610-485-2828

Email: jamesw@burnscope.com

Michael Hodlofski

Phone: 610-497-1722

Email: michael@burnscope.com

www.BurnsCope.com

 

Charlotte Pipe & Foundry (Affiliate Member)

1335 S. Clarkson Street

Charlotte, NC 28208

Laura Simons

Phone: 609-816-2350

Email: Laura.simons@charlottepipe.com

www.charlottepipe.com

 

Clapp Associates (Affiliate Member)

1325 O’Reilly Drive

Feasterville, Pennsylvania 19053

Dann Clapp

Phone: 215-364-5090

Email: dannc@clappassociates.com

www.clappassociates.com

 

Cla-Val (Affiliate Member)

1701 Placentia Avenue

Costa Mesa, CA 92627-4416

Phone: 609-947-2578

www.cla-val.com

 

CDA Copper Development Association

PO Box 6687

Harrisburg, PA. 17112-0687

Phone: 717-533-0353

www.copper.org

 

Combustion Service and Equipment

300 Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Phone: 484-873-3974

www.combusionservice.com

 

Cullen Company (Affiliate Member)

10 Memorial Drive

Neptune, NJ 07753

Vincent Armenti

Phone: 732-241-5421

Email: ccullen@cullencompany.com

Vincent Pisano

Phone: 201-615-1710

Email: vpisano@cullencompany.com

www.cullencompany.com

 

DelVal Equipment Corp. (Affiliate Member)

604 General Washington Ave.

West Norriton, PA 19403

Dan Evans

Phone: 267-259-4087

devans@delval.com

www.delval.com

 

Diversified Thermal Equipment (Affiliate Member)

47 Marchwood Drive

Exton, PA. 19342

Robert Lafferty

Phone: 610-524-8910

Email: boblafferty@verizon.net

 

Double Trac by Omegaflex (Affiliate Member)

451 Creamery Way

Exton, PA 19341

Owen Murphy

Phone: 610-280-4139

Email: Owen.muphy@omegaflex.com

www.omegaflex.com

 

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation (Affiliate Member)

4077 Airpark Drive

Standish, MI 48658

Daniel Dedominic

Phone: 610-906-9988

Email: ddedominic@globesprinkler.com

www.globesprinkler.com

 

Grayfin Inc.

PO Box 5024

Springfield, PA 19064

Phone: 215-739-3355

www.grayfininc.com

 

Highland Tank (Affiliate Member)

510 Abbott Drive

Broomall, PA 19008

Chas Tevis

Phone: 856-985-7375

Email: ctevis@highlandtank.com

www.highlandtank.com

 

Hydro Service and Supplies (Affiliate Member)

1426 Manning Blvd.

Levittown, PA 190057

Stephen Smith

Phone: 215-547-0332

Email: ssmith@hydroservice.com

www.hydroservice.com

 

James Martin Company (Affiliate Member)

3950 Nebraska Ave, Unit C

Matthew Martin

Phone: 866-397-9461

Email: mmartin@james-martin.com

www.james-martin.com

 

Jerry Wagner Inc. (Affiliate Member)

1957 Pioneer Road

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Jerry Wagner

Phone: 215-442-0420

Email: jwagner@jerrywagnerinc.com

 

John Stack Sales Company (Affiliate Member)

575 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Gary J. Stack

Phone: 888-466-4328

Email: gjs@stacksales.com

www.stacksales.com

 

Jomar Valve (Affiliate Member)

7243 Miller Drive

Warren, MI 48092

Lauren Berenato

Phone: 610-764-8723

Email: Lauren.Berenato@jomar.com

www.jomarvalve.com

 

Keystone Sales & Associates (Affiliate Member)

PO Box 279

Macungie, PA. 18062

Ken White

Phone: 1-800-220-1025

Email: kenw@uskeystonesales.com

www.uskeystonesales.com

 

L & R Associates (Affiliate Member)

1262 North Penn Street

Hatfield, PA. 19440

Jim Eyrich

Phone: 267-308-0500

Email: jeyrich@landrassocinc.com

Chris Eyrich

Email: ceyrich@landrassocinc.com

Phone: 267-308-0500

www.landrassocinc.com

 

Latchaw Montgomery & Peck Inc.  (Affiliate Member)

166 Pennsylvania Ave

Malvern, PA 19355

Michael Montgomery

Phone: 610-647-4640

Email: mmontgomery@lmpreps.com

www.lmpreps.com

 

Liberty Pumps (Affiliate Member)

7000 Appletree Ave

Bergen, NY 14416

Michael Carfagno

Phone: 856-229-3912

Email: mike.carfagno@libertypumps.com

www.libertypumps.com

 

Lubrizol CPVC Piping Systems (Affiliate Member)

9911 Brecksville Road

Cleveland, OH 44141-3201

Jack Dresser

Phone: 401-315-0439

Email: Jack.dresser@lubrizol.com

Carl Ray

Phone: 267-924-0081

Email: carl.ray@lubrizol.com

www.lubrizol.com

 

M&H Sales Inc. (Affiliate Member)

127 South 5th Street

Quakertown, PA 18951

Jeff Hornberger

Phone: 215-536-6944

Email: jeff@mandhsalesinc.com

www.mandhsalesinc.com

 

Martin & Smith Inc. (Affiliate Member)

11 Vincent Circle

Ivyland, PA. 18974

John Taplett

Phone: 215-956-9100

Email: jhtaplett@msrep.com

www.msrep.com

 

McWane

2900 Highway 280, Suite 300

Birmingham, AL 35223

Phone: 205-414-3100

www.mcwane.com

 

Merion Pump & Equipment (Affiliate Member)

2 Raymond Drive, Unit EF

Havertown, PA 19083

William Gormley

Phone: 610-825-5040

Bill.gormley@merionpump.com

Kevin Brace

Phone: 610-825-5040

kevin.brace@merionpump.com

www.merionpump.com

 

Metro Filter Sales

250 Clearbrook Road

Elmsford, NY 10523

Phone: 914-826-8888

 

Mike Snyder Associates (Affiliate Member)

4201 Marie Circle

Doylestown, PA 18902

Mike Snyder

Phone: 215-766-8751

Email: mike@msa-rep.com

www.msa-rep.com

 

N.H. Yates

56 Light Cap Road

Pottstown, PA. 19464

Phone: 1-800-860-5726

www.nhyates.com

 

Nibco Valve Inc.  (Affiliate Member)

1516 Middlebury Street

Elkhart, IN 46516-4740

David Lazear

Phone: 302-740-1202

Email: lazeard@nibco.com

Brian Morrissey

Phone: 856-305-1227

Email: morrisseyb@nibco.com

www.nibco.com

 

Penn Pump Company (Affiliate Member)

2880 Bergey Road Unit 0

Hatfield, PA 19440

David Cox

Phone: 215-997-6100

Email: dave@pennpump.com

www.pennpump.com

 

Proline Sales (Affiliate Member)

128 Greenwood Ave

Wyncote, PA 19095

Gregory McLaren

Phone: 215-517-7543

Email: gmclaren@prolinesalesinc.com

www.prolinesalesinc.com

 

RD Bitzer

776 American Drive

Bensalem, PA 19020

Phone: 215-604-6600

Fax: 215-604-6601

www.rdbitzer.com

 

Red Lion MedGas

123 Sandy Drive #A

Newark, DE 19713

Phone: 302-731-8600

Fax: 302-731-5034

www.redlionmedical.com

 

Reynolds H2o Plus (Affiliate Member)

119 Franklin Street

West Reading, PA 19611

G. David Reynolds

Phone: 610-373-4194

Email: gdreynolds@yourwater.net

www.yourwater.net

 

Rich Tomkins Company (Affiliate Member)

235 Bridgewater Road

Aston, PA.19014

 www.richtomkins.com

 

Robert Brown Associates (Affiliate Member)

6-C Mount Pleasant Road

Aston, PA, 19014

Nicholas Sirolli

Phone: 610-354-0200

Email: nsirolli@rbapump.com

www.rbapump.com

 

ROI Marketing

622 Mary Street

Warminster, PA. 18974

Phone: 1-800-441-8188

www.roimkt.com

 

Schott North America, Inc.

30 Lebanon Valley Parkway

Lebanon, PA 17042

Phone: 717-228-4200

www.us.schott.com

 

Scales Medical Technologies

110 Voice Road

Carle Place, NY. 11514

Phone: 844-768-4878

design@scalesmedtech.com

www.scalesmedtech.com

 

Sherman Engineering Company (Affiliate Member)

1830 County Line Road, Unit 303

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Mark T. Franklin

Phone: 215-340-5300

Email: mfranklin@shermanengineering.com

www.shermanengineering.com

 

Simtech Process Systems (Affiliate Member)

47-A Runway Road

Levitown, PA 19057

Steven Mutton

Phone: 215-547-0444

Email: smutton@simtechusa.com

www.simtechusa.com

 

SSI (Suppression Systems Inc.) Affiliate Member

301 S. 4th Street

Pennsburg, PA. 18073

David Winder

Phone: 215-295-5865

Email: dwinder@suppressionsystems.com

www.suppressionsystems.com

 

T.C Koester Inc. (Affiliate Member)

670 Ridge Pike

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Thomas Koester

Phone: 610-828-0951

Email: tkoester@tckoester.com

www.Tckoester.com

 

ThermOmegaTech Inc. (Affiliate Member)

353 Ivyland Road

Warminster, PA 18974

David Gockley

Phone: 215-740-3713

Email: davidg@thermomegatech.com

Thomas Ruggierio

Phone: 215-801-3304

Email: truggierio@thermomegatech.com

Aaron Markward

Phone: 267-567-3112

Email: AaronM@thermomegatech.com

www.thermomegatech.com

 

Thomas C McCarthy Associates (Affiliate Member)

29 Berkley Road               

Devon, PA 19333

Steven Schrager

Phone: 610-389-9157

Email: J.Schrager@verizon.net

www.thomascmcarthy.net

 

Touzer Energy Systems

3606 Horizon Drive

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 610-962-1600

www.touzerenergy.com

 

Tri-State HVAC Equipment LLC

1 Resource Drive

Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: 610-825-4770

Fax: 610-825-6191

www.tristatehvac.com

 

Vernon Bitzer (Affiliate Member)

980 Thomas Drive

Warminster, PA 18974

David Steele

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: dsteele@vernonbitzer.com

www.vernon.bitzer.net

 

Victaulic (Affiliate Member)

4901 Kesslersville Road

Easton, PA 18040

Chuck Krohg

Phone: 908-528-6528

Email: ckrohg@victaulic.com

www.victaulic.com

 

Viega (Affiliate Member)

585 Interlocken Blvd

Broomfield, CO 80021

Brian Courtright

Phone: 267-449-1607

Email: brian.courtright@viega.us

www.viega.us

 

Viking Supply (Affiliate Member)

201 King Manor Drive

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Jim Dooley

Phone: 610-279-3762

Email: jdooley@supplynet.com

www.vikinggroupinc.com

 

William Betz Jr. Inc. (Affiliate Member)

500 State Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

Don Nowicke

Phone: 215-637-8000

Email: don@wmbetz.com

www.wmbetz.com

 

WC Green and Associates Inc. (Affiliate Member)

95 McConkey Drive

Washington Crossing, PA 18977

Eric Green

Phone: 215-321-0106

Email: eric@wcgreen.com

www.wcgreen.com